The Hawk



The Hawk xxxxxxxxx.

Scroll down for detailed product description and preset walkthrough.



  • 18×24″ Gretsch kick drum
  • Snare drums
    1. 6,5×14″ Ludwig chrome over brass (low tuning)
    2. 6,5×14″ Tama brass (medium tuning)
  • Toms (Gretsch)
    1. 10×14″ rack tom
    2. 16×16″ floor tom
    3. 16×18″ floor tom
  • 15″ Zildjian New Beat hihats
  • Cymbals
    18″ Zildjian K Dark crash
    18″ Zildjian K Constantinople crash
    20″ Zildjian A Custom EFX crash
    19″ Zildjian K china
  • LP Taylor Hawkins signature cowbell

The Hawk features 5 round-robins and 16 velocity layers for all parts of the kit.

The kit comes with a custom drum map for all Steinberg Cubase and Presonus Studio One users.


  • Full version of Native Instruments sampler Kontakt 6. The kit will not work in the free Kontakt Player.
  • Approx. XXX GB of free hard drive space during installation.

File size to download after purchase is XXX GB.

License Agreement

Please follow and like us:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…